Back To Top Skip to main content

Contact the team

National Account Director & South Central - Jen Peters
eMail: jennifer@giselagraham.co.uk
T: 07736 426161
Postcodes covered: BA, BS, DT, GU, PO, SN, SO, SP & TA

South West & South Central - Sandie Gordon
eMail: sandie@giselagraham.co.uk
T: 07841 500838
Postcodes covered: BH, BS, DT, EX, GL, OX, PL, RG, SL, SN, SO, TA, TQ & TR

Essex, London & Southern Home Counties- Denise Rosse
eMail: denise@giselagraham.co.uk
T: 07714 772207
Postcodes covered: BN, BR, CM, CO, CR, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, KT, ME, N, NW, RH, RM, SE, SM, SS, SW, TN, TW, UB, W & WC

Midlands & Northern Home Counties - Lou Hunt
eMail: lou@giselagraham.co.uk
T: 07825 310976
Postcodes covered: AL, B, CB, CV, HP, IP, LE, LN, LU, MK, NN, MR, PE, SG, SM, SW & TN

North-West, Wales & West Midlands - Jane Powell
eMail: jane@giselagraham.co.uk
T: 07736 426167
Postcodes covered: BB, CF, CH, CW, DY, FY, HR, L, LA, LD, LL, NP, PR, SA, ST, SY, TF, WA, WN, WR, WS & WV

North & North Midlands - Lisa Brierley
eMail: lisa@giselagraham.co.uk
T: 07841 871877
Postcodes covered: BD, BL, DE, DN, HD, HG,HU, HX, LS, M, NG, OL, SK, S, WF & YO

Scotland & Northern English Counties - Jessie Miller Weir
eMail: jessie@giselagraham.co.uk
T: 07736 426164
Postcodes covered: AB, CA, DD, DG, DH, DL, EH, FK, G, HS, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, NE, PA, SR, TD, TS & ZE

Republic or Ireland & Northern Ireland - Lisa Brierley
eMail: lisa@giselagraham.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 7841 871877
Area covered: All of the island of Ireland